Welcome to the Business Association at Stockholm University

0
Members
+ 0
Active Students
+ 0
Projects per year

Join us now and get Involved

Föreningen Ekonomerna, the Business Association at Stockholm University, is a student organisation that is run by its active members who are part of the Board, committees and independent projects. We create countless opportunities for
professional and individual growth together with other business students.

We want you to feel as part of the family the moment you begin your studies to give you a chance to network with other members of the Association. Therefore, we encourage all students to take an active role within Föreningen Ekonomerna
so that we can offer you the most rewarding student life on campus.

Föreningen Ekonomerna Events

May 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
  • 10:30 – 16:00 BubblyBrunch
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
  • 18:00 – 19:00 Paddel event x CPN
Monday May 9
  • 16:30 – 18:00 IT Committee Chair and Vice Chair Election
  • 18:00 – 19:30 Finance Society Vice-Chair Election
Tuesday May 10
  • 16:00 – 17:30 Marketing Committee Vice Chair Election
  • 17:30 – 19:00 Education Committee Vice-Chair Election
  • 19:00 – 20:30 Event Committee Vice-Chair Election
Wednesday May 11
  • 16:30 – 18:00 Business Committee Chair and Vice-Chair Election
  • 18:00 – 19:30 Social Committee Chair and Vice-Chair Election
Thursday May 12
  • 16:00 – 17:30 International Committee Vice-Chair Election
  • 17:30 – 19:00 Sports Committee Vice-Chair Election
Friday May 13
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
  • 12:00 – 18:00 Association Meeting #3
Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
Wednesday May 18
Thursday May 19
  • 10:00 – 18:00 Football vs Södertörn
Friday May 20
Saturday May 21
  • 17:00 – 17:30 Springball at Münchenbryggeriet
Sunday May 22
Monday May 23
Tuesday May 24
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
Tuesday May 31

June 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday June 1
Thursday June 2
Friday June 3
  • 18:00 – 23:00 Master's Gala
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Monday June 13
  • 19:09 Surf Trip
Tuesday June 14
  • All Day Surf Trip
Wednesday June 15
  • All Day Surf Trip
Thursday June 16
  • All Day Surf Trip
Friday June 17
  • All Day Surf Trip
Saturday June 18
  • All Day Surf Trip
Sunday June 19
  • All Day Surf Trip
Monday June 20
  • All Day Surf Trip
Tuesday June 21
  • All Day Surf Trip
Wednesday June 22
  • All Day Surf Trip
Thursday June 23
  • All Day Surf Trip
Friday June 24
  • All Day Surf Trip
Saturday June 25
  • All Day Surf Trip
Sunday June 26
  • All Day Surf Trip
Monday June 27
  • Surf Trip Ends 19:09
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
Monday July 4
Tuesday July 5
Wednesday July 6
Thursday July 7
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
Monday July 11
Tuesday July 12
Wednesday July 13
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
Monday July 18
Tuesday July 19
Wednesday July 20
Thursday July 21
Friday July 22
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
Monday July 25
Tuesday July 26
Wednesday July 27
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31

No events.

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

No events.

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30

No events.

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
Wednesday October 12
Thursday October 13
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
Wednesday October 19
Thursday October 20
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
Monday October 31

No events.

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30

No events.

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

No events.

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday January 1
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31

No events.

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday February 1
Thursday February 2
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
Wednesday February 8
Thursday February 9
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
Thursday February 16
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
Wednesday February 22
Thursday February 23
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday March 1
Thursday March 2
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
Wednesday March 8
Thursday March 9
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15
Thursday March 16
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
Wednesday March 22
Thursday March 23
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29
Thursday March 30
Friday March 31

No events.

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
Wednesday April 5
Thursday April 6
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
Wednesday April 12
Thursday April 13
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Sunday April 23
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30

No events.

Our Biggest Projects

Fadderiet

Ekonomernas Dagar

Association News

Agenda and supporting documents for AM#3

Föredragningslista till tredje ordinarie föreningsmöte 2021/2022 Hej! Bifogat finns föredragningslistan med bilagor till tredje ordinarie föreningsmöte 2021-2022, söndagen den 15 maj, kl.12:00-18:00, Nya Albano Campus, Hörsal 4, plan 2 Varmt välkomna!

Read More »

Corporate News

Universum CareerTest

40.000 USD? 50.000 USD? 60.000 USD? Take the CareerTest to find out how your salary expectations compare to those of your peers and get a reality check! Follow the link

Read More »

Årets Finansuppsats 2022

Ta chansen och ansök om att få skriva din master- eller bacheloruppsats hos oss på Söderberg & Partners så har du chans att bli 45 000 kr rikare! Vi har

Read More »

Partners

Partner Union

Community Partners

X